FORCE Festival 2026 Complete Guide | October 25 at Higashi-Ogishima East Park, Kawasaki
FORCE Festival 2026 is scheduled for Sunday, October 25 at Higashi-Ogishima East Park in Kawasaki, with 15 listed acts. This guide covers the final advance-sale window and visitor information, and distinguishes the free October 24 BLOCK PARTY, the October 25 main festival, the Tokyo after-party and the Osaka show. All times are Japan Standard Time (JST, UTC+9).
Information checked October 20, 2026: This edition includes the announced free October 24 BLOCK PARTY, October 25 livestream, merchandise collection, food area and transport guidance, alongside the ticket, venue and after-party corrections. Unsupported booking predictions have been withdrawn; the correction record appears below.
FORCE Festival 2026: date, venue and lineup
| Item | Verified information |
|---|---|
| Date and venue | Sunday, October 25, 2026 — Higashi-Ogishima East Park, Kawasaki, Kanagawa |
| Doors / start | 11:00 a.m. / 1:00 p.m., listed by eplus |
| Scheduled close | 9:00 p.m. on the official August 14 flyer; check the organizer for changes |
| Final advance sale | October 2, noon–October 24, 11:59 p.m.; first come, first served. eplus displayed 受付中 (accepting applications) on October 20 |
| Seven U.S. acts | Lil Baby / Roddy Ricch / Key Glock / Polo G / Lil Tjay / DJ Drama / CHASE B |
| Eight Japanese acts | T-Pablow / Tiji Jojo / Benjazzy / Watson / Eric.B.Jr / eyden / RASHEL / YZERR |
Sources: eplus: Kawasaki event and sales schedule and the official full-lineup flyer. The flyer’s “AND MORE…” is not confirmation of an additional performer. A sale marked open does not establish availability in every ticket category.
Tickets: current window, dated prices and entry conditions
The August 15–September 30 presale has ended. The current eplus listing is the final advance sale, from October 2 at noon until October 24 at 11:59 p.m., subject to the allocation selling out. Use the current application page before making travel or purchase decisions.
Price record — October 5, 12:13 p.m.: The domestic application screen showed GOLD ¥45,000 / SILVER ¥35,000, with a ¥880 service fee listed separately. At that check, GOLD’s allocation was marked finished and SILVER was marked available. These are dated observations, not a current stock guarantee. Check the category, total price and fees at checkout. The earlier ¥42,000 / ¥32,000 prices belong to the August presale announcement.
The domestic final-advance application checked on October 5 was Smachike smartphone-ticket delivery only: the desktop screen did not accept applications for that reception. A compatible smartphone and the eplus app are required for that route. Check eplus’s Smachike guide and the current event conditions before applying.
The same saved application conditions excluded preschool children from GOLD, allowed one preschool child free with an accompanying guardian, and required payment for elementary-school children (age six) and older. They stated that artist changes do not qualify for refunds and that refunds are not offered except for postponement or cancellation. These are the conditions recorded on October 5; the live application terms govern your purchase.
International buyers: distinguish the announced route from live availability
In late August, the festival announced a separate international eplus route with ticket collection at 7-Eleven stores in Japan. That announcement concerned the early-bird sale; it does not establish that the same inventory or prices remain available in October.
The international page’s current sale conditions have not been independently verified for this edition. Confirm live availability, payment and collection arrangements with the official seller before purchasing. Do not apply the domestic Smachike conditions above to an international booking without checking that booking’s own instructions.
Venue map, food and access information
A venue map has been published. The official map posted in August identifies the MAIN STAGE AREA, GOLD LOUNGE AREA, FOOD & MERCHANDISE AREA and REST AREA. The previous English guide’s repeated description of the map as unannounced was out of date. The plan is not a guarantee of final on-site arrangements.
The organizer’s October 18 food-area announcement names eight vendors: Nestlé, 元祖ニュータンタンメン本舗 (Ganso New Tantanmen Honpo), トヨダチーズステーキ&BBQ (Toyoda Cheesesteak & BBQ), AFRO TACOS, HOT DOG’S CLUB, Lonestar Smoke House, QUAYS pacific grill and FAMBURGER. The diagram also identifies the official bar and official/collaboration merchandise area. This announcement does not establish every vendor’s prices, opening hours or payment methods. The Japanese guide distinguishes planned festival dishes from descriptions of the vendors’ usual food.
In the October 15 access notice, the organizer announced free shuttle buses and Hiace vans for visitors on October 24–25, with boarding points and times to be announced separately. The notice says there is no parking for general visitors. Check the organizer’s latest boarding locations, timetable and conditions before travelling; the notice does not itself provide a complete shuttle timetable.
October 24: free BLOCK PARTY before the main festival
On October 20, the organizer announced a free BLOCK PARTY for Saturday, October 24 at Higashi-Ogishima East Park. Doors are at 11:00 a.m. and performances start at 1:00 p.m. The named acts are ANARCHY, BARK, C.O.S.A., IO and ¥ellow Bucks, plus an unnamed secret guest. The announcement also says merchandise, food and a bar will be available.
Closing time needs clarification: the official caption states 8:00 p.m., while the flyer image states 9:00 p.m. Both were visible on October 20. Check the organizer’s corrected guidance before planning the journey home. Free admission applies to this October 24 event; it does not grant admission to the separately ticketed October 25 festival.
October 25: free YouTube livestream
The October 16 joint announcement by YZERR and FORCE FESTIVAL schedules a free stream on the YouTube channel FORCE OFFICIAL from noon to 9:00 p.m. on October 25. This is the stream schedule; festival doors are at 11:00 a.m. and the on-site show starts at 1:00 p.m. The notice does not specify which performances will be streamed or whether an archive will remain available.
Merchandise: advance orders and venue collection
The official merchandise notice announces 28 items, with online advance orders from October 15 at 8:00 p.m. until October 23 at 8:00 p.m., through the official store. These orders are advertised for venue collection at the ONLINE ORDER PICKUP counter on October 24 or 25, using an order confirmation or order number.
The notice gives 11:00 a.m.–8:00 p.m. on both days for on-site merchandise sales; it does not separately state the order-pickup counter’s hours. The store’s FORCE ORIGINAL SNEAKER / WHITE page, checked on October 19, states that uncollected orders will later be shipped with postage payable on delivery. Check the conditions for the product you order. October 24’s free BLOCK PARTY and October 25’s ticketed festival have different entry conditions; do not treat a merchandise order as an admission ticket.
VVIP tables: a separate reservation offer
The organizer’s VVIP announcement, recorded on October 14, lists the following tax-inclusive prices per table for the Kawasaki festival. These are not per-person prices.
| Table | Price / party size | Listed bottle allocation |
|---|---|---|
| TABLE-01 | ¥5,000,000 / 20 people | 12 champagne bottles + 4 shot bottles |
| TABLE-02 | ¥3,000,000 / 12 people | 7 champagne bottles + 2 shot bottles |
| TABLE-03 | ¥1,000,000 / 6 people | 3 champagne bottles + 1 shot bottle |
The accompanying diagram says table placement and quantities may change. Check reservation availability, admission-ticket requirements and any additional charges with the organizer. This is the main festival’s table offer, separate from admission to the Tokyo after-party.
Tokyo after-party: October 25 at ZEROTOKYO
The official after-party, MAGIC CITY TOKYO, is announced at ZEROTOKYO in Shinjuku. The venue’s event page lists opening at 11:00 p.m. on October 25, admission from ¥12,000, and an age limit of 20 and over with ID checks. The organizer’s announcement recorded on October 14 gives a planned close of 4:30 a.m. on October 26.
That organizer announcement names Hoodrich Pablo Juan for a live show. The venue page’s lineup field still read TBA when checked on October 20; these are two differently updated official sources. His after-party announcement does not add him to the Kawasaki festival’s 15-act list.
ZEROTOKYO says October 25 festival ticketholders receive priority guidance, with limited same-day tickets and possible entry restrictions when crowded. Priority is not free admission or guaranteed entry. See our Japanese after-party report for the announcement record, and the venue for current entry terms.
Osaka: October 26 at Zepp Osaka Bayside
The eplus Osaka listing confirms an AFTER LIVE SHOW on Monday, October 26 at Zepp Osaka Bayside, with Polo G, Lil Tjay, YZERR and Tiji Jojo, plus “and more”. Doors are at 5:00 p.m. and the show starts at 6:00 p.m. Its first-come sale runs from October 16 at 8:00 p.m. until October 25 at 11:59 p.m. and was accepting applications on October 20.
This is a separate Osaka event, not the Tokyo after-party or a second Kawasaki festival day. Check its own prices, ticket categories and conditions on eplus; the Japanese guide links to our Osaka report.
August reporting: the organizer’s booking account and Chef O’Shane
The following is retained from this English page’s August 31 report, with the original announcement dates and attribution. It records what the organizer said then, rather than certifying every operational detail as unchanged today.
In its August 26 post marking 60 days until the festival, the organizer said staff spent approximately two months in the United States. They visited artists and agents and held direct negotiations.
The seven announced U.S. acts are Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, Key Glock, Polo G, Lil Tjay, DJ Drama and CHASE B. The names were already public; August 26 added the organizer’s account of the work behind them.
The post also says early sales started more strongly than in 2025. No totals or comparison period were supplied, so that remains the organizer’s assessment rather than an independently measurable figure.
On August 27, the festival announced Chef O’Shane as a special guest for the food area and catering. The organizer describes him as a Jamaican-born private chef based in Atlanta, working under the name Taste of JA YardStyle.
The August announcement scheduled catering for performers and a limited-quantity public food offering. It did not specify menu, price or serving numbers in the material used for our August report. The October 18 vendor announcement is summarized above. The August guest announcement alone does not establish Chef O’Shane’s current public menu or serving schedule.
Earlier statements and corrections: predictions were not bookings
Correction in this edition: Earlier versions ranked possible bookings with “Strength A/B/C” labels. Young Thug appeared both as a leading “Strength A” candidate and as an “A→C downgrade.” Those inconsistent labels were editorial speculation, not confirmed negotiations or a reliable probability assessment. We withdraw them from the current guide. Young Thug is not in the 15 acts listed by eplus on October 20; that fact alone does not establish whether he was approached, contracted or unavailable.
The old Todoroki venue forecast was also wrong: the confirmed venue is Higashi-Ogishima East Park. The earlier estimated attendance/capacity range and claims about interview slots and festival bookings operating as one negotiation were not established by the sources cited here and have been removed.
Our earlier coverage initially recorded October 24 from April remarks and interpreted social-media posts and personal contacts as lineup signals. The official announcement fixed the event date as October 25. Those earlier observations and audience requests were not booking confirmations; the old quotations are not being presented as fresh evidence in this update.
The earlier SKYAMI coverage records the observations behind our predictions. Use the current official lineup above when planning attendance.
The former English guide also put estimated revenue and production-cost figures in quotation marks as though they were YZERR’s direct statement. The linked 2025 documentary report presents those numbers as estimates. We have removed that unsupported quotation attribution and are not reproducing the documentary quotations without rechecking the original recording.
How this guide developed
The English page currently displays a publication date of May 10, 2026. The Japanese guide’s update history records an initial publication on May 5, while its current publication date is October 14. The following entries summarize this English page’s existing update record, with corrections made explicit.
July 14: The event date and venue were corrected to October 25 and Higashi-Ogishima East Park. The July 31 ticket opening was later postponed.
August 5: This page recorded the postponed August 15–September 30 sale and the announced ¥42,000 / ¥32,000 presale prices. Its statement that no lineup announcement had been recorded here was incomplete: the first six acts had already been announced on August 3–5 and were recorded in the August 6 entry.
Update, August 6, 2026: The first six announced acts are Key Glock, DJ Drama, CHASE B, Benjazzy, eyden, and Eric.B.Jr. They were announced through the festival’s official Instagram from August 3 through August 5. See HIPHOPCs’ first-wave lineup summary. The unsupported candidate rankings were subsequently withdrawn in the correction above.
Update, August 7, 2026: Polo G and Tiji Jojo were announced as featured artists via the official Instagram, in a collaborative post with organizer YZERR’s account. That brings the total to eight. Notably, Polo G, Tiji Jojo and eyden all performed at FORCE Festival 2025 as well — the festival changed its venue and format for 2026, but kept several names from the previous year. See our August 7 report.
Update, August 10, 2026: Lil Tjay and Watson were announced as featured artists on August 9 via the official Instagram, again in a collaborative post with organizer YZERR’s account. That brings the total to ten — five overseas and five domestic acts. Lil Tjay adds a New York melodic-drill voice to the bill, while Watson, who played Nippon Budokan in March, joins as the fifth domestic act. See our August 10 report (Japanese).
Update, August 12, 2026: Roddy Ricch and T-Pablow were announced as featured artists on August 12 via the official Instagram, again in a collaborative post with organizer YZERR’s account (the post is soundtracked by “The Box”). That brings the total to twelve — six overseas and six domestic acts. Roddy Ricch, whose “The Box” spent 11 weeks at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100, is the first current-generation West Coast name on the bill, while T-Pablow — a core member of BAD HOP and YZERR’s twin brother — joins his brother’s hometown festival. See our August 12 report for details.
Update, August 13, 2026: Lil Baby and organizer YZERR were announced via the official Instagram, again as a collaborative post (soundtracked by Lil Baby’s “Dead Fresh”). The visuals carry the same “FEATURED ARTIST” tag as every other act, but the caption explicitly calls Lil Baby the headliner of FORCE FESTIVAL 2026 and frames it as his long-awaited first performance in Japan. That framing has history: his first Japan show — the WHAM WORLD TOUR date at Tokyo’s Toyosu PIT on October 21, 2025 — was cancelled by promoter Creativeman about seven weeks out, with all tickets refunded. The cancelled debut now re-materializes as a festival headline set in Kawasaki. The count at the August 13 announcement was 14 acts — seven overseas, seven domestic. The original history entry mixed in the following day’s RASHEL addition; that later development is recorded in the August 15 entry below. See our August 13 report (Japanese).
Update, August 15, 2026: On the night of August 14, the official Instagram posted the first full-lineup flyer, quietly adding RASHEL — the only name so far with no individual announcement — for a total of 15 acts (seven overseas, eight domestic), with an “AND MORE…” note still attached. The flyer also fixed the day’s hours: OPEN 11:00 a.m. / START 1:00 p.m. / CLOSE 9:00 p.m. JST. Presale opened as scheduled on August 15 at 8:00 p.m. JST via eplus. See our August 15 report on the flyer hierarchy and who RASHEL is — Japanese.
August 31: Added the announced international-ticket route, the organizer’s U.S. booking account and Chef O’Shane’s scheduled roles. These are retained above as dated reporting.
This English update, using information checked October 20: Followed the Japanese guide’s corrections by replacing expired ticket guidance, adding the published venue map, Tokyo after-party and Osaka event, and distinguishing old price checks from current availability. Removed unsupported candidate rankings and numerical or causal claims, and disclosed the revenue-estimate attribution correction. The earlier coverage remains documented in this history. The publication date and URL remain unchanged.
HIPHOPCs’ FORCE reporting and source notes
FORCE Festival 2025 review and attendee voices provides the earlier festival context. The SKYAMI report records the observations behind our former predictions; our documentary report contains the earlier account of the production team. These articles are historical coverage, not current event instructions.
Featured image: FORCE Festival’s official Instagram account, @force_festival_, July 13, 2026 announcement. The image announces the festival’s date and venue; it is not a current ticket-availability notice.
Sources and information dates: eplus’s Kawasaki and Osaka listings and ZEROTOKYO were checked on October 20. The prices and domestic entry conditions are from the October 5 application record. The venue map and full-lineup flyer are the organizer’s August announcements. The VVIP and Hoodrich Pablo Juan details come from official announcements recorded on October 14.
The official Instagram notices for the BLOCK PARTY, livestream, merchandise, food-area map and access were read again on October 20. The international ticket page’s current conditions remain unverified; confirm them with the seller. This English edition summarizes the Japanese guide and these announcements; it does not reproduce every menu description. Consult the Japanese guide and the linked official notices for details.